its off!

so as you saw in my last post I had a 24hr heartbeat monitor on, which was uncomfortable to say the least felt like my skin was being ripped off by the sticky pads on me, sleeping was also pretty awkward because I had to wear this little bag with the monitor around me. thankfully though it was only 24 hours and I was at the hospital bright and early this morning to get it off… unfortunately I thought the nurse was going to rip my skin off, he was a firm believer in rippin the bandaid off in one go… im not a believer of this! as it hurts like hell. but its off now and I get the results in two weeks 🙂 ♡ so as soon as I find out what’s happening il update all of you. ciao x

Leave a Reply

