Its the finalll consult

So today I had my final consultation with the doctor for 4 months (thank god) but it left me somewhat annoyed.  I got there and had to wait as usual for ages to get weighed,  height etc though how they imagine I might have grown between now and a few months is beyond me! But I went into the doctor, who is one of the best doctors ive came across, to be told…. nothing! Nada! Nout! Because I havent done all my scans yet, she did however put me on a nasal spray il have to take forever! And some medicine to loosen up my chest. Disgustin I know. But I have no news on what’s going on inside this little body as of yet….

Leave a Reply

