Consult

So id my last consult for a while. Yay! But nothing really happened as im still waiting on results from tests however I have been put on some new tablets that are to help my breathing which il be on full time for god knows how long and also a nasal spray (again) but not so bad. I did a crazu new nose test where they made me stick some thing in my nostril and breathe weirdly.. embarrasing enough but the doctor was very hot… could be a double of henry cavill who im in love with!!! So im not back there for 4 months! But just my usual doc 🙂

Leave a Reply

